I built my own nail polish rack!

ImageI have been looking for a nail polish rack, not a basket or a box of some sort but an actual rack that can go on the wall just like in nail salons and I could not find it anywhere! I’ve watched numerous youtube videos for ideas and then I just said OK I am creative enough I can think of something on my own and this is what I came up with! So proud lol.

ImageI literally found things around the house with an exception of one that I picked up at a Dollar store.

This is all I used:

– white picture canvas $2.00 CAD
– old shoe box that I made little shelves out of
– Masking tape (zebra print) $1.00 CAD
– Crazy glue

imageszebra-duct-tape

I picked up a decent size white canvas and the size would depend on how many nail polishes you have. I have…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

